The Hampshire Cricket Society

Latest Newsletter
Newsletter No 411 – March (2) 2022
Society Member – Don Crossley
Members will be sad to know that Don Crossley passed away recently. Don was a long standing member of the Society and was an ex-committee member. He was involved in many facets of cricket in the County and, indeed, elsewhere. A full obituary is included in Newsletter No 409 – February 2022. Read the eulogy given by Andy Crossley at his brother’s funeral.
Shane Warne – An Appreciation
Newsletter No 410 – March (1) 2022
John Woodcock
Our Patron, John Woodcock, died at his home in Longparish on Sunday 18 July 2021. Newsletter No 402 – July 2021 is devoted to John’s life.
Provisional Meeting Dates for the 2022 – 2023 Season

  5 October 2022
26 October 2022
16 November 2022
14 December 2022
11 January 2023
15 February 2023
15 March 2023

The speakers and venues will be announced in late summer.

New Membership Application Form
First Team Squad
Hampshire Women Squad
Southern Brave Squad
Southern Vipers Squad

Site last updated on 19 April 2022