Simon Hughes – the analyst inside cricket club

The Hampshire Cricket Society

Live streamed interviews, conducted by Simon Hughes and Simon Mann, with the great and good over the next few months and if you cannot be there live you can watch the show on catch-up later. See the the analyst inside cricket club website.

This short Video explains the idea.

Note that to watch events you will need to join 'the analyst inside cricket club' £7.20 inc VAT per month. Tip - In response to the question ‘Crowdcast would like to ...’ click on ‘Accept’. After expenses all profits go to the Professional Cricketers Trust.

(Events in reverse date order ie latest date at the top of the table)

  Day Date Month Time Guest Video  
  Wednesday 28 April 2021 7:00pm TBA    
  Wednesday 21 April 2021 7:00pm TBA    
  Wednesday 14 April 2021 7:00pm Geoff Boycott    
  Thursday 8 April 2021 7:00pm David Gower Video  
  Thursday 1 April 2021 5:30pm Chris Woakes Video  
  Thursday 25 March 2021 7:00pm Rob Key Video  
  Thursday 18 March 2021 7:00pm Kate Cross and Alex Hartley Video  
  Thursday 11 March 2021 7:00pm Mark Ramprakash Video  
  Thursday 4 March 2021 7:00pm Marcus Trescothick Video  
  Wednesday 24 February 2021 7:00pm Monty Panesar Video  
  Thursday 18 February 2021 7:00pm Ian Smith Video  
  Thursday 11 February 2021 7:00pm Steven Finn Video  
  Thursday 4 February 2021 7:00pm Ian Botham Video  
  Thursday 28 January 2021 7:00pm Heather Knight and Tammy Beaumont Video  
  Thursday 21 January 2021 7:00pm Graham Gooch Video  
  Thursday 21 January 2021 7:00pm Graham Gooch Video  
  Thursday 14 January 2021 7:00pm Andrew Strauss Video  
  Thursday 7 January 2021 7:00pm Ian Bell Video  
  Thursday 30 December 2020 6:30pm Highlights Part 2 Video  
  Thursday 23 December 2020 6:30pm Highlights Part 1 Video  
  Thursday 17 December 2020 7:00pm Jos Buttler Video  
  Thursday 10 December 2020 8:00pm Isa Guha Video  
  Thursday 3 December 2020 7:00pm Graeme Swann Video  
  Monday 30 November 2020 7:00pm Sir Alastair Cook Video  
  Thursday 26 November 2020 7:00pm Discussion    
  Thursday 19 November 2020 7:00pm Jack Leach and Sophie Ecclestone Video  
  Thursday 12 November 2020 7:00pm Phil Tufnell Video  
  Thursday 5 November 2020 7:00pm Mark Wood Video  
  Thursday 29 October 2020 7:00pm Stuart Broad Video  
  Thursday 22 October 2020 7:00pm Joe Root Video  
  Thursday 15 October 2020 7:00pm Angus Fraser Video