Simon Hughes – the analyst inside cricket club

The Hampshire Cricket Society

Live streamed interviews, conducted by Simon Hughes and Simon Mann, with the great and good.

To watch live or later, join ‘the analyst inside cricket club‘ £7.20 inc VAT per month. Tip – In response to the question ‘Crowdcast would like to …’ click on ‘Accept’.

After expenses all profits go to the Professional Cricketers Trust.

(Events in reverse date order ie latest date at the top of the table)

  Day Date Month Year Time Guest Video  
  Thursda 13 January 2022 7:30pm Paul Farbrace Video  
  Wednesda 5 January 2022 7:30pm Nick Compton Video  
  Tuesday 21 December 2021 7:30pm Christmas Special Video  
  Monday 13 December 2021 8:30pm Mike Hussey Video  
  Thursday 2 December 2021 7:00pm Michael Atherton Video  
  Wednesday 24 November 2021 6:00pm Paul Nixon Video  
  Wednesday 17 November 2021 7:00pm Dean Headley Video  
  Wednesday 10 November 2021 7:00pm Alex Hartley and Kate Cross Video  
  Wednesday 3 November 2021 6:45pm Andy Zaltzman Video  
  Wednesday 27 October 2021 7:00pm Liam Plunkett Video  
  Wednesday 20 October 2021 6:00pm Nasser Hussain Video  
  Thurssday 14 October 2021 6:45pm Mike Gatting Video  
  Wednesday 6 October 2021 5:00pm Liam Livingstone Video  
  Monday 19 July 2021 6.30pm Kathryn Brunt and Chris Jordan Video  
  Wednesday 30 June 2021 7:00pm Jason Roy Video  
  Monday 19 July 2021 6:30pm The Hundred Preview with Katherine Brunt and Chris Jordan Video  
  Thursday 16 July 2021 7:00pm Dan Norcross Video Unavailable  
  Wednesday 30 June 2021 7:00pm Jason Roy Video  
  Wednesday 16 June 2021 7:00pm World Test Championship Final Preview with Simon Doull and Dinesh Karthik Video  
  Wednesday 9 June 2021 7:00pm Michael Vaughan Video  
  Wednesday 26 May 2021 5:30pm Sunil Gavaskar Video  
  Wednesday 19 May 2021 7:30pm Tom Harrison Video  
  Tuesday 11 May 2021 7:30pm Allan Lamb Video  
  Wednesday 6 May 2021 7:00pm Paul Collingwood Video  
  Wednesday 28 April 2021 9:00pm Darren Gough Video  
  Wednesday 21 April 2021 7:00pm Jonathan Agnew Video  
  Wednesday 14 April 2021 7:00pm Geoff Boycott Video  
  Thursday 8 April 2021 7:00pm David Gower Video  
  Thursday 1 April 2021 5:30pm Chris Woakes Video  
  Thursday 25 March 2021 7:00pm Rob Key Video  
  Thursday 18 March 2021 7:00pm Kate Cross and Alex Hartley Video  
  Thursday 11 March 2021 7:00pm Mark Ramprakash Video  
  Thursday 4 March 2021 7:00pm Marcus Trescothick Video  
  Wednesday 24 February 2021 7:00pm Monty Panesar Video  
  Thursday 18 February 2021 7:00pm Ian Smith Video  
  Thursday 11 February 2021 7:00pm Steven Finn Video  
  Thursday 4 February 2021 7:00pm Ian Botham Video  
  Thursday 28 January 2021 7:00pm Heather Knight and Tammy Beaumont Video  
  Thursday 21 January 2021 7:00pm Graham Gooch Video  
  Thursday 21 January 2021 7:00pm Graham Gooch Video  
  Thursday 14 January 2021 7:00pm Andrew Strauss Video  
  Thursday 7 January 2021 7:00pm Ian Bell Video  
  Thursday 30 December 2020 6:30pm Highlights Part 2 Video  
  Thursday 23 December 2020 6:30pm Highlights Part 1 Video  
  Thursday 17 December 2020 7:00pm Jos Buttler Video  
  Thursday 10 December 2020 8:00pm Isa Guha Video  
  Thursday 3 December 2020 7:00pm Graeme Swann Video  
  Monday 30 November 2020 7:00pm Sir Alastair Cook Video  
  Thursday 26 November 2020 7:00pm Discussion    
  Thursday 19 November 2020 7:00pm Jack Leach and Sophie Ecclestone Video  
  Thursday 12 November 2020 7:00pm Phil Tufnell Video  
  Thursday 5 November 2020 7:00pm Mark Wood Video  
  Thursday 29 October 2020 7:00pm Stuart Broad Video  
  Thursday 22 October 2020 7:00pm Joe Root Video  
  Thursday 15 October 2020 7:00pm Angus Fraser Video